news band guestbook releases gigs gallery
gallery live gallery video gallery band
Band Logo


Across Silence is a metalband from Kungälv/gothenbug that was formed in 2010. The band has five members, Mathias Östlund, Henrik Persson, Daniel Schäder, Victor Matsson, Carl Bergevald and together they write their own music. In august 2014 Across Silence had their first release, Black Hollow(single) and shortly after, in september 2014, The Darkness(EP) was released. The future plans for the band is to present their music and reach a bigger audience.

Across Silence Lineup:

Daniel Schäder - Screaming Vocals

Mathias Östlund - Guitar/Clean Vocals

Carl Bergevald - Guitar

Richard Ohlén - Bass

Henrik Persson - Drums